Conway Area Leadership Institute Names Class of 2022 | News


The Conway Area Leadership Institute prepares emerging leaders to serve the Conway community. Through shared experiences and frequent interactions, participants will participate in a ten-month program inspired by Conway2035.

Conway2035 is a long-term strategic plan developed with input from over 1,800 area residents. This plan identifies priorities which have been grouped into “People” and “Places” which contain 14 areas of focus:

Arts, entertainment and culture.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion.

Poverty and homelessness.

Small business and entrepreneurship.

Bike paths and trails.

Downtown business district.

Streets, sidewalks and drainage.

Course participants are highly motivated individuals who want to learn more about Conway through first-hand experiences and interacting with community leaders, businesses and organizations. After graduation, the Conway community will be home to a dynamic group of leaders fully equipped to take action and work towards a better Conway.

This year, the Conway Area Leadership Institute class includes 48 people from a variety of companies.

Blaire Bledsoe, Arvest Bank.

Evelyn Landrith, Arvest Bank.

Gary Mitchell, Baptist Health Medical Center-Conway.

Erica Robichaud, Baptist Health Medical Center-Conway.

Lindsey Paxton, CareSource PASS.

Destiny Lankford, Centennial Bank.

Rachel Scott, Central Baptist College.

Ethan Barnes, Chambers Bank.

Cami Goodell, Chambers Bank.

Darrell Yates, Conway Corporation.

Brittney Wood, Conway Center for Human Development.

Krissy McCurley, Conway Regional Health System.

Jessica Smith, Conway Regional Health System.

Josh Tennant, Conway Regional Health System.

Taylor Shouse, Conway Wealth Management.

Tara Robertson, Cousins ​​Office Furniture.

Morgan Lefler, Engage Management.

Timothy Thomas Jr., First Arkansas Bank & Trust.

Cameron Reesor, first community bank.

Matt Willcox, First Security Bank.

Nate Bartlett, First Service Bank.

Shawn Glenn, Gainwell Technologies.

James Tyus, Gainwell Technologies.

Tyler Bailey, H&E Equipment Services.

Amber Watkins, HD roofing.

Dawn Bramlett, HJC CPAs & Advisors.

Jennifer Sutterfield, J&J Sutterfield LLC.

Alexander Baney, National Bank of Malvern.

Maddie Hobbs, McDonald’s Agency.

Derrick Anderson, McGhee Insurance.

Ashlea Brown, Nabholz Corporation.

Reed Madden, NRG Insurance.

Ashley Spencer, Ott Insurance.

Jack Langston, Rogers Group.

Joel Shepard, Simmons Bank.

Tyler Goodell, Sissy’s Log Cabin.

Kevin Carter, University of Central Arkansas.

Cassandra McCuien-Smith, University of Central Arkansas.

Alison Taylor, University of Central Arkansas.

Melanie Watson, University of Central Arkansas.

Jonathan Foster, Weaver-Bailey Contractors.

Datavian Bowser, Willow Event Center.

Austin DuVall, Winthrop Rockefeller Institute.

Tracy Kendrick, Winthrop Rockefeller Institute.


Comments are closed.